FAQ

# 1 Who are we at PeopleJob?

We offer a platform where job seekers can freely exchange information about different aspects of their current and past jobs. We spend the majority of our waking hours at work so it’s only logical that we are able to communicate with others when it comes to finding a new position. We at PeopleJob offer the opportunity for you to do so in a confidential and anonymous manner and it’s all free.

# 2 How do I register?

Registration is very quick and simple. All you have to do is provide us with your names, gender, email address, create a user name and a password. In addition, we will ask for some data for your profile such as date of birth (for age category classification purpose), country of residence, current and past positions (current one needs to be rated and described). All data are mandatory to fill, except for past positions. All of this to be a full member of the community, and to be well identified by search criteria for other members.

We’ll confirm your registration via email and you will be set to go and use all the great features that PeopleJob offers you.

# 3 Why do I need to register?

We require a registration in order to have access to Membership services. All data you provide will remain confidential.

# 4 How do I manage my profile?

Once you’ve registered, you click on ‘Sign In’ from the top of the page and then go to Settings (from the cog icon on the top of the page) to manage your private profile information. For your member profile, you can manage your data in the “my profile” page, Through the pen icon bottom right of the space with picture.

# 5 What is the Community of Joblers?

This is where our Members get together to share information about the jobs they have experience in. We collect the information based on job and industry type as well as location and size of the company. Feel free to ask any questions there related to jobs, salaries, working conditions, etc. You can also share information by answering questions asked by other Members. It’s all strictly confidential and anonymous so you can feel free to contribute by expressing your thoughts, opinions and experience. No company information will be shared, out of your private communications between Joblers, as we would like employers to remain anonymous.

# 6 How about Privacy?

We take our members privacy is paramount, as we know how sensitive any information related to employers and employment is. Therefore, the objective of our community is for Members to only share information on the Community board that is relevant to the type of position, industry, location and size of company. We can assure you that our community is anonymous and no information you submit to us as part of your profile or you share in the Community will be shared with third parties.

# 7 What if I’m an employer?

If you are an employer, you don’t have to be concerned about your company’s identity being shared on our Community board. One of our main rules is that all company information remains confidential. Our admins monitor the Community board and will suspend any information that is directly linked to named companies. You can give us any comments if you find this kind of information, by contacting us on: contact@peoplejob.com

# 8 How do I write about a job?

You are free to join the community and share your thoughts and experience about your current positions or any past jobs that you might have held. Please bear in mind that this site is genuinely aimed at providing helpful information to people who are searching for jobs. If we suspect and wrongful doing by competitors posing as employees in order to conduct a smear campaign, we will take the necessary measures to investigate and take the content down. Any Members’ accounts suspected of not being genuine will be deactivated and all content related to them suspended.

# 9 How can I delete my account?

Any Jobler has to possibility to have his account definitely deleted by sending a request to: unsuscribe@peoplejob.com

Do you have other questions?

 
×
PeopleJob
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us. Read our Terms.

 
×
CREATE ACCOUNT ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?
 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×
PeopleJob
WELCOME TO YOUR PROFILE PAGE !

Indicate below your profile image the languages you speak to interact with people on the community page 😃

×
PeopleJob

Please indicate the languages you speak to interact with the community:

OK
×

Go up

FAQ

# 1 Qui sommes-nous chez PeopleJob ?

Nous offrons une plate-forme où les personnes peuvent échanger librement des informations sur les différents aspects de leurs emplois actuels et passés. Nous passons la majorité de nos heures de journée au travail, il est donc logique que nous soyons en mesure de communiquer avec les autres quand il s’agit de se renseigner sur un métier différent de celui que l’on exerce. Chez PeopleJob, nous vous offrons l’opportunité de le faire de manière confidentielle et anonyme. Tout cela gratuitement.

# 2 Comment m'inscrire ?

L’inscription est simple et rapide. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de nous fournir votre, adresse e-mail, sexe, et de créer un nom d’utilisateur et un mot de passe. En outre, nous vous demanderons des données pour définir votre profil, telles que la date de naissance (pour indiquer la catégorie d’âge uniquement), le pays de résidence, le poste actuel (qu’il faut noter et décrire), ainsi que les postes passés. Toutes les informations sont obligatoires, sauf celles liées aux postes précédents. Tout ceci pour être un membre à part entière de la communauté, et pouvoir bien être identifié par les critères de recherche disponibles pour les membres.

Nous confirmerons votre inscription par e-mail et vous serez prêt à utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités que PeopleJob vous propose.

# 3 Pourquoi dois-je m'inscrire ?

Nous demandons une inscription afin de pouvoir échanger librement avec les autres membres du site, dénommés les joblers. Toutes les données que vous fournissez resteront confidentielles.

# 4 Comment gérer mon profil ?

Une fois que vous vous êtes inscrit, vous cliquez sur «Connexion» en haut de la page, puis sur Paramètres (de l’icône de la roue dentée en haut de la page) pour gérer les informations de votre profil privé. Pour votre profil de membre, vous pouvez modifier les données via votre onglet « mon profil », via le crayon en bas à droite de l’espace avec photo.

# 5 Qu'est-ce que la communauté des joblers ?

C’est là que nos membres se réunissent pour partager des informations sur les emplois dans lesquels ils ont de l’expérience. Nous collectons, pour chaque membre, les informations en fonction du type d’emploi et de secteur ainsi que de l’emplacement et de la taille de l’entreprise. N’hésitez pas à poser des questions sur les emplois, les salaires, les conditions de travail, etc. Vous pouvez également partager des informations en répondant aux questions posées par d’autres membres. Tout est strictement confidentiel et anonyme afin que vous puissiez vous sentir libre de contribuer en exprimant vos pensées, opinions et expériences. Aucune information sur le nom de l’entreprise ne sera partagée, hors de vos échanges privés entre joblers, car nous souhaitons que les entreprises restent anonymes. Le but est d’échanger sur vos jobs.

# 6 Que diriez-vous du respect de la vie privée ?

Le respect de vos données nous est primordial, car nous savons à quel point toute information liée aux employeurs et à l’emploi est sensible. Par conséquent, l’objectif de notre communauté est que les membres ne partagent que des informations qui sont pertinentes pour le type de poste, l’industrie, l’emplacement et la taille de l’entreprise. Nous pouvons vous assurer que notre communauté est anonyme et qu’aucune information que vous nous soumettez dans le cadre de votre profil ou que vous partagez dans la communauté ne sera partagée avec des tiers. Les données du site internet sont stockées en France, et donc soumises au droit français.

# 7 Et si je suis un employeur ?

Si vous êtes un employeur, vous n’avez pas à vous soucier que l’identité de votre entreprise soit dévoilée sur la communauté. Une de nos règles principales du site est que toutes les informations de l’entreprise restent privées. Nos administrateurs surveillent la communauté de joblers et suspendent toute information désignant directement une information. Vous pouvez bien entendu nous faire part de vos commentaires si vous trouvez ce type d’information, en écrivant à : contact@peoplejob.com

# 8 Comment écrire sur un travail ?

Vous êtes libre de rejoindre la communauté et de partager vos pensées et votre expérience sur vos postes actuels ou les emplois que vous avez occupés. S’il vous plaît gardez à l’esprit que ce site est véritablement destiné à fournir des informations utiles aux personnes qui cherchent à se renseigner sur un métier. Si nous soupçonnons et que des concurrents se font passer pour des employés pour mener une campagne de dénigrement, nous prendrons les mesures nécessaires pour enquêter et retirer le contenu. Les comptes des membres soupçonnés de ne pas être authentiques seront désactivés et tout contenu lié à ceux-ci sera suspendu.

# 9 Comment faire pour annuler son compte ?

Tout compte de Membre pourra être définitivement supprimé par demande faite en écrivant à : unsuscribe@peoplejob.com

Vous ne trouvez pas réponse à votre question ?

 
×
PeopleJob
CONNECTEZ VOUS A VOTRE COMPTE

Nous respectons votre vie privée. Consultez nos CGU.

 
×
CRÉER UN COMPTE VOUS AVEZ DÉJÀ UN COMPTE?
 
×
Identifiant ou mot de passe oublié ?
×
PeopleJob
BIENVENUE SUR VOTRE PAGE DE PROFIL !

Précisez sous l’image de profil les langues dans lesquelles vous pouvez communiquer avec les membres sur la page de communauté 😃

×
PeopleJob

Please indicate the languages you speak to interact with the community:

OK
×

Go up